Kontakt

Schule

Primar- und Tagesschule Regensberg
Schulhaus Chratz
8158 Regensberginfo@schule-regensberg.ch

tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch

Lehrerzimmer und Kindergarten: 044 853 08 94

Tagesschule: 044 854 00 46

Fax: 044 853 08 94

Lageplan  Absolutes Fahrverbot im Städtchen.

 

 

 

Schulpflege

Schulpräsident

Martin Reusser: m.reusser@l3p.ch

Tel. G: 044 855 58 05

Mobile: 079 223 56 34

Ansprechperson Tagesschule

Stefan Müller: s.mueller@schule-regensberg.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Katrin Reiter: k.reiter@schule-regensberg.ch

Liegenschaften

Reto Kuhn: r.kuhn@schule-regensberg.ch

Personal

Vuokko Schiesser: v.schiesser@schule-regensberg.ch

 

Schulteam

Hauswartin:

Kindergärtnerin:

Unterstufe Lehrerin:

Unterstufe Lehrerin:

Mittelstufe Lehrer:

Tagesschulbetreuer:

Logopädin:

Handarbeit Lehrerin:

Englisch Lehrerin:

Integrative Förderung:

Freies Malen:

Praktikantin Tagi:

 

Sonja Kunz

Mariangela Stücheli               stuecheli@schule-regensberg.ch

Christa Schmid                         schmid@schule-regensberg.ch

Martina Wassmer                    wassmer@schule-regensberg.ch

Ulrich Senn                                  senn@schule-regensberg.ch

Gian-Paolo Attanasio           tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch

Ruth Baumgartner

Sibylle Vogt                                  vogt@schule-regensberg.ch

Miriam Glauser                          glauser@schule-regensberg.ch

Patrice Gilly                                   patgil@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Attanasio

Jennifer Cordella

 

Sekundarschule

Schulverwaltung

Früeblistrasse 8

8157 Dielsdorf

Telefon +41 (0)44 854 72 30

Telefax +41 (0)44 854 72 31

Email: schulverwaltung@sekdielsdorf.ch

http://www.sekdielsdorf.ch/de/