Primar- und Tagesschule Regensberg
Schulhaus Chratz

Im Chratz 33
8158 Regensberg

info@schule-regensberg.ch

schulleitung@schule-regensberg.ch

tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch

Lehrerzimmer und Kindergarten: 044 853 08 94
Tagesschule: 044 854 00 46
Lageplan  Absolutes Fahrverbot im Städtchen.

Schulpflege

Präsidium/Personal/Anspr. Eltern

Katrin Reiter
k.reiter@schule-regensberg.ch
Mobile: 076 337 90 65

Finanzen/IT/Gesundheit

Stefan Müller
s.mueller@schule-regensberg.ch

Liegenschaften

Reto Kuhn
r.kuhn@schule-regensberg.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Simona Ciuccio
s.ciuccio@schule-regensberg.ch

Schulteam

Hauswartung

Sonja Kunz

Schulverwaltung

Susanne Zwahlen schulverwaltung@schule-regensberg.ch

Schulleitung

Martina Wassmer
wassmer@schule-regensberg.ch

Kindergarten

Monika Stotz
stotz@schule-regensberg.ch

Kindergarten

Ladina Tanner
tanner@schule-regensberg.ch

Unterstufe

Christa Schmid
schmid@schule-regensberg.ch

Handarbeit

Sibylle Vogt
vogt@schule-regensberg.ch

Mittelstufe

Meryl Blanc
blanc@schule-regensberg.ch

Mittelstufe

Rebecca Gretler
gretler@schule-regensberg.ch

Englisch

Miriam Glauser
glauser@schule-regensberg.ch

Integrative Förderung

Danielle Sombra-Stäheli
staeheli@schule-regensberg.ch

Logopädie

Ruth Baumgartner
baumgartner@schule-regensberg.ch

DAZ

Susanne Franklin
franklin@schule-regensberg.ch

Tagesschulleitung

Gian-Paolo Attanasio
tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch

Tagesschulbetreuung

Vuokko Schiesser
v.schiesser@schule-regensberg.ch

Praktikant Tagi

Cyrill Gritti

 

 

Freies Malen

Beatrice Attanasio