Primar- und Tagesschule Regensberg
Schulhaus Chratz
8158 Regensberg

info@schule-regensberg.ch
tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch
Lehrerzimmer und Kindergarten: 044 853 08 94
Tagesschule: 044 854 00 46
Fax: 044 853 08 94
Lageplan  Absolutes Fahrverbot im Städtchen.

Schulpflege

Präsidium/Personal/Anspr. Eltern

Katrin Reiter
k.reiter@schule-regensberg.ch
Mobile: 076 337 90 65

Finanzen/IT/Gesundheit

Stefan Müller
s.mueller@schule-regensberg.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Simona Ciuccio
s.ciuccio@schule-regensberg.ch

Liegenschaften

Reto Kuhn
r.kuhn@schule-regensberg.ch

Tagesschule

Vuokko Schiesser
v.schiesser@schule-regensberg.ch

Schulteam

Hauswartin

Sonja Kunz

Kindergärtnerin

Monika Stotz
stotz@schule-regensberg.ch

Unterstufe Lehrerin

Christa Schmid
schmid@schule-regensberg.ch

Unterstufe Lehrerin

Martina Wassmer
wassmer@schule-regensberg.ch

Mittelstufe Lehrer

Melanie Mettler
mettler@schule-regensberg.ch

Tagesschulbetreuer

Gian-Paolo Attanasio
tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch

Handarbeit Lehrerin

Sibylle Vogt
vogt@schule-regensberg.ch

Englisch Lehrerin

Miriam Glauser
glauser@schule-regensberg.ch

Integrative Förderung

Claudia Vanz
c.vanz@schule-regensberg.ch

 

Freies Malen

Beatrice Attanasio

Praktikant Tagi

Dane Meier