Primar- und Tagesschule Regensberg
Schulhaus Chratz
8158 Regensberg

info@schule-regensberg.ch
tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch
Lehrerzimmer und Kindergarten: 044 853 08 94
Tagesschule: 044 854 00 46
Fax: 044 853 08 94
Lageplan  Absolutes Fahrverbot im Städtchen.

Schulpflege

Schulpräsident

Martin Reusser
m.reusser@l3p.ch
Tel. G: 044 855 58 05
Mobile: 079 223 56 34

Ansprechperson Tagesschule

Patrizia Merki
sepa@bluewin.ch

Sonderpädagogik

Sibylle Feracin
sfegy@bluewin.ch

Liegenschaften

Reto Kuhn
retokuhn@gmx.ch

Personal

Katrin Reiter 
katrin.reiter-rehberg@web.de

Schulteam

Hauswartin

Sonja Kunz

Kindergärtnerin

Mariangela Stücheli
stuecheli@schule-regensberg.ch

Unterstufe Lehrerin

Christa Schmid
schmid@schule-regensberg.ch

Unterstufe Lehrerin

Martina Wassmer
wassmer@schule-regensberg.ch

Mittelstufe Lehrer

Ulrich Senn
senn@schule-regensberg.ch

Tagesschulbetreuer

Gian-Paolo Attanasio
tagesschule@schule-regensberg.ch

Handarbeit Lehrerin

Sibylle Vogt
vogt@schule-regensberg.ch

Englisch Lehrerin

Miriam Glauser
glauser@schule-regensberg.ch

Integrative Förderung

Patrice Gilly
patgil@bluewin.ch

 

Freies Malen

Beatrice Attanasio

Praktikantin Tagi

Denise Teich

Schulverwaltung

Früeblistrasse 8
8157 Dielsdorf
Telefon +41 (0)44 854 72 30
Telefax +41 (0)44 854 72 31

http://www.sekdielsdorf.ch/de/